TALK WITH AN ELEVAGE PARTNERS EXPERT

Want to learn more about working with a financial advisor that nurtures relationships, tends to the investment process and enjoys watching clients be successful? Fill out the form below and click the “send” button.

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid phone number.
Please enter a message.

GIVE US A CALL

800.725.1622

TEAM CONTACT INFO

ADVISORS
Jeff Powell, (707) 888-8086‬ jeff@elevagepartners.com
Brian Case, (413) 241-5417 brian.case@elevagepartners.com
Craig Roncaioli, (860) 215-4297 craig.roncaioli@elevagepartners.com

FINANCIAL PLANNERS
Charles Copeland, (909) 353-2620 chuck@elevagepartners.com
Brian Deal, (860) 222-9898 brian.deal@elevagepartners.com
David Smith, (619) 452-1329 david.smith@elevagepartners.com
Chris Beede, (860) 333-8333 chris.beede@elevagepartners.com

CLIENT SUPPORT
Kristina Gambino, (413) 241-6458 kristina.gambino@elevagepartners.com
Sue Holland, (413) 241-5418 sue.holland@elevagepartners.com
Leah Sturgis, (435) 565-6369 leah.sturgis@elevagepartners.com

OPERATIONS & COMMUNICATIONS
Brittany Fowler, (619) 359-8945 brittany@elevagepartners.com
William Stephens (413) 297-3632 bill.stephens@elevagepartners.com

WEST COAST

Corporate Office

3379 SOLANO AVENUE
SUITE 1400
NAPA, CA 94558

San Diego Office

8880 RIO SAN DIEGO DRIVE
SUITE 800
SAN DIEGO, CA 92108

MOUNTAIN STATES

Park City, Utah

THE PROSPECT EXECUTIVE SUITES
2078 PROSPECTOR AVENUE
PARK CITY, UT 84060

EAST COAST

Massachusetts Office

THE LONGMEADOW SHOPS
734 BLISS ROAD
SUITE 1
LONGMEADOW, MA 01106

Connecticut Office

15 NORTH MAIN STREET
SUITE 100
WEST HARTFORD, CT 06107